Hello everyone!Thanks for all of your patience!

Image

Hello everyone!

Thanks for all of your patience as I hesitantly navigate my way through this new world of blogging! I appreciate all of the comments, support and encouragement. I’ve learned, as you can see in the photo of our home construction project of the last few years, that building a new thing can get quite messy. Every once in a while, it’s time to stop and clean up.

As I was scrolling through She Hears The Word this past weekend, I was surprised at how many articles I had posted. The old format seemed inadequate. I wanted to provide readers with a way of choosing what to read without having to scroll through the entire blog. I found this format, with an archives you can click on to direct you to articles by the month. I hope you find it easier to use.

I would love to hear any comments, suggestions and advice you may have to offer to help me in making this blog more accessible.

Thanks for your continued attention!

Kathy

About Kathryn Perry

Kathryn Perry, MDiv, is an alumna of Regis College, Toronto. She is the author of The Courage To Dare: The Spirituality of Catherine Donnelly, Founder of the Sisters of Service (Novalis 2013).
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

